General News

Student Loan: 36 State Institutions Have Come On Board

In keeping with the Nigerian Schooling Mortgage Fund, a complete of 36 state establishments of upper studying have been registered for the coed mortgage. College students from these establishments can now submit their mortgage functions.

This was introduced on Sunday by way of the official X-name of the fund, with the tweet #NELFUND.

The tweet learn: “The administration of NELFUND is happy to announce that college students enrolled within the following 36 state increased studying establishments can apply for scholar loans beginning immediately, July 7, 2024.

“The managements of those establishments have efficiently submitted their college students’ information to the NELFUND Pupil Verification System. We urge all different state increased studying establishments to submit their full scholar information to the NELFUND Pupil Verification System in a well timed method in order that their college students can profit from the scheme.”

Beneath you’ll discover the record of the 36 affiliated state establishments:

  1. Lagos State College
  2. Tai Solarin College of Schooling, Ogun State
  3. Borno State College
  4. Mohammet Lawan School of Agriculture, Borno State
  5. Edo State College, Uzairue
  6. Ekiti State College, Ado-Ekiti
  7. Gombe State College
  8. Kingsley Ozumba Mbadiwe College, Imo State
  9. Imo State College of Agricultural and Environmental Sciences Umuagwo
  10. Nuhu Bamalli Polytechnic, Zaria
  11. Yusuf Maitama Sule College, Kano
  12. Umaru Musa Yar'adua College, Katsina
  13. Katsina State Institute of Expertise and Administration
  14. Kebbi State College of Science and Expertise, Aliero
  15. Confluence College of Science and Expertise, Kogi State
  16. Lagos State College of Schooling
  17. Adamawa State College, Mubi
  18. Nasarawa State College, Keffi
  19. Ramat Polytechnic, Maiduguri
  20. College of Medical Sciences, Ondo State
  21. Osun State College
  22. College of Ilesa, Osun State
  23. Authorities Technical School, Ara, Osun State
  24. Authorities Technical School, Gbongan, Osun State
  25. Authorities Technical School, Ijebu-Jesa, Osun State
  26. Authorities Technical School, Ile-Ife, Osun State
  27. Authorities Technical School, Inisa, Osun State
  28. Authorities Technical School, Iwo, Osun State
  29. Authorities Technical School, Osun State College, Osun State
  30. Authorities Technical School, Otan Ayegbaju, Osun State
  31. Osun State School of Schooling, Ila-Orangun
  32. Authorities Technical School, Ile-Ife
  33. Osun State School of Schooling
  34. Taraba State College, Jalingo
  35. Umar Suleiman School of Schooling, Gashua, Yobe State
  36. Zamfara State College, Talata Mafara
Deborah Tolu-Kolawole

Deborah has three years of expertise masking the schooling sector, unions, politics and worldwide affairs, and is a journalist at The RexGists

All rights reserved. This materials and different digital content material on this web site will not be reproduced, printed, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed in entire or partially with out the prior categorical written permission of RexGists.

Contact: [email protected]

Do you need to remove anything from this post or take it down due to copyright? please use the contact us page to get in touch with us

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button